Department Chair’s Office

Ashfaq Khokhar named chair of Iowa State’s Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ashfaq Khokhar, Palmer Department Chair
515 294-1097 | ashfaq@iastate.edu

2215 Coover Hall
2520 Osborn Drive
Ames, IA 50011-1046

 

 

Department Chair’s Office
2215 Coover Hall
515 294-2664

Samantha Dubert, Program Assistant
515 294-7739 | smdubert@iastate.edu

Sara K Harris, HR Liaison and Assistant to the Department Chair
515 294-1097 | skharris@iastate.edu

Luann Huss, Fiscal Coordinator
515 294-4458 | lhuss@iastate.edu

 

Student Services Office
1212 Coover Hall
515 294-6092

Vicky Thorland-Oster, Student Services Manager
515 294-8778 | vlthorl@iastate.edu

 

Electronics Technology Group
1341 Coover Hall
515 294-2714 | etg@iastate.edu

Jason Boyd, ETG Manager
515 294-3031 | jaboyd@iastate.edu

 

Administrative Committee

Joe Zambreno, Associate Chair
515 294-3312 | zambreno@iastate.edu

Nathan Neihart, Director of Undergraduate Education
515 294-5709 | neihart@iastate.edu

Ahmed Kamal, Director of Graduate Education
515 294-3580 | kamal@iastate.edu

Julie Dickerson, Director of Research
515 294-7705 | julied@iastate.edu

Diane Rover, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
515-294-2819 | drover@iastate.edu

Aditya Ramamoorthy, Director of Student Professional Development
515 294-1583 | adityar@iastate.edu

 

Communications & Marketing

Kristin Clague, Communications Specialist
515 294-2663 | kclague@iastate.edu